Interviews RSS Feed Small Business Radio

The Small Business Advocate® Show , with creator and award-winning host Jim Blasingame, airs live Monday through Friday, from 7 a.m. to 9 a.m., Eastern Time. It's the world's only weekday small business radio program dedicated to small business.

Listen LIVE!

Link-live-disabled Jim's LIVE radio show is available here weekdays from 7–9am Eastern. If you tune in other than during the two live hours, go to the Recent Interviews or Archive Options.

NOTE: Live show will begin at 7:06am Eastern Time.
Link-replay Click here to listen to an unedited REPLAY of Jim's most recent small business radio show in its entirety, or go to the individual radio interviews below. This feature changes between 9 and 10 a.m. Eastern, Monday through Friday, and is available 24 hours.

Recent Small Business Advocate Radio Interviews

Stacey Brown Randall
How referrals fared during 2020 and the pandemic
Stacy Brown Randall joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how referrals fared during 2020 and the pandemic and some lessons learned.
Robert  Cresanti
The future of franchising
Robert Cresanti joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the future of franchising under a Biden/Harris administration.
Amanda Elam
State of the world for women entrepreneurs
Amanda Elam joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the impact of the pandemic shutdowns on women-owned businesses.
To Be Announced
Check back soon to see who'll be joining Jim Blasingame this half hour.

Browse by recent date

Jan 22 Fri
Jan 21 Thu
Jan 20 Wed
Jan 19 Tue
Jan 18 Mon
Jan 15 Fri
Jan 14 Thu
Jan 13 Wed
Jan 12 Tue
Jan 11 Mon
Jan 08 Fri
Jan 07 Thu
Jan 06 Wed
Jan 05 Tue
Jan 04 Mon
Jan 01 Fri
Dec 31 Thu
Dec 30 Wed
Dec 29 Tue
Dec 28 Mon
Dec 25 Fri
Dec 24 Thu
Dec 23 Wed
Dec 22 Tue
Dec 21 Mon
Dec 18 Fri
Dec 17 Thu